Evening Programs

Art Exhibit - March/April 2024

Art Exhibit - March/April 2024

Monday, April 22, 2024 | 12:01am-11:59pm

AA Closed Big Book Women's Group

AA Closed Big Book Women's Group

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 6:00pm-7:30pm

Families Anonymous

Families Anonymous

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 6:45pm-8:00pm

Aerobics with Olivia

Aerobics with Olivia

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 4:15pm-5:15pm

Stroke Support Group

Stroke Support Group

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 5:30pm-6:30pm

International Latin Style Ballroom Dancing (April)

International Latin Style Ballroom Dancing (April)

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 6:00pm-6:45pm

International Standard Style Ballroom Dancing (April)

International Standard Style Ballroom Dancing (April)

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 7:00pm-7:45pm

Beginner and Intermediate Watercolor

Beginner and Intermediate Watercolor

Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Insight Meditation

Insight Meditation

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 4:30pm-6:00pm

Silent Film: Sherlock Jr.

Silent Film: Sherlock Jr.

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 5:30pm-7:00pm

Wednesday Movie Night-Bright Lights: Staring Carrie Fisher and Debbie Reynolds

Wednesday Movie Night-Bright Lights: Staring Carrie Fisher and Debbie Reynolds

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 | 5:00pm-7:00pm

Urban Renewal & Rezoning

Urban Renewal & Rezoning

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 | 6:00pm-8:00pm

RCA Presents: The Rivanna Watershed

RCA Presents: The Rivanna Watershed

Thursday, May 2, 2024 | 6:00pm-7:30pm

Murray and Magill Concert

Murray and Magill Concert

Monday, May 6, 2024 | 3:30pm-5:00pm

Non-Surgical Solutions

Non-Surgical Solutions

Tuesday, May 7, 2024 | 4:00pm-5:00pm

BozART Artist Reception

BozART Artist Reception

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 | 4:00pm-6:00pm

Cinema Discussion Group

Cinema Discussion Group

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 | 6:00pm-7:00pm

Spring Style Fashion Show

Spring Style Fashion Show

Thursday, May 9, 2024 | 4:00pm-5:00pm

Flowers Interpret Art

Flowers Interpret Art

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 12:01am-11:59pm

Fluvanna Art Association Reception

Fluvanna Art Association Reception

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 4:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday Movie Night-The Pajama Game

Wednesday Movie Night-The Pajama Game

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 5:00pm-7:00pm

Empty Nesters Book Club

Empty Nesters Book Club

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 6:00pm-7:00pm

The Future of Housing in Charlottesville

The Future of Housing in Charlottesville

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 6:00pm-8:00pm

Pride Movie-The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert

Pride Movie-The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert

Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 5:30pm-7:30pm

Mastering Medicare with Margo - Evenings

Mastering Medicare with Margo - Evenings

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 6:00pm-7:00pm

Summer Silent Film Series

Summer Silent Film Series

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 5:30pm-7:30pm

Wednesday Movie Night-In & Out

Wednesday Movie Night-In & Out

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 | 5:00pm-7:00pm

Tuesday Bingo Night

Tuesday Bingo Night

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 6:00pm-7:00pm

Pride Game Night

Pride Game Night

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 5:30pm-7:30pm

Wednesday Movie Night-Finding Nemo

Wednesday Movie Night-Finding Nemo

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 5:00pm-7:00pm

Pride Movie-Stonewall Uprising

Pride Movie-Stonewall Uprising

Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 5:30pm-7:30pm

Beer and Bingo - September 2024

Beer and Bingo - September 2024

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 5:00pm-6:30pm