Special Events

Celebration of Tales 2024

Celebration of Tales 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 10:00am-6:00pm

Atrium Hours with Melanie

Atrium Hours with Melanie

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 3:30pm-4:30pm

Trivia Tuesdays

Trivia Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 6:00pm-7:30pm

Book Swap

Book Swap

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 9:00am-4:00pm

Welcome Wednesday - Evening Edition

Welcome Wednesday - Evening Edition

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 6:00pm-7:00pm

Style Tips and Tricks - July

Style Tips and Tricks - July

Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 10:00am-11:00am

Pride Tropical Summer Dance

Pride Tropical Summer Dance

Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 5:00pm-7:30pm

Bookmobile at The Center

Bookmobile at The Center

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 1:00pm-2:00pm

Summer Silent Film Series

Summer Silent Film Series

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 5:30pm-7:30pm

Thursdays Around 5

Thursdays Around 5

Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 5:02pm-7:00pm

Olympics Opening Ceremony Watch Party

Olympics Opening Ceremony Watch Party

Friday, July 26, 2024 | 1:30pm-4:00pm

Summer Artist Reception

Summer Artist Reception

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 4:30pm-6:30pm

Jazz Jam Session

Jazz Jam Session

Thursday, August 1, 2024 | 6:00pm-7:45pm

The Arts and Crafts Fair

The Arts and Crafts Fair

Saturday, August 3, 2024 | 9:00am-2:00pm

The Center Council Meeting

The Center Council Meeting

Monday, August 5, 2024 | 1:00pm-2:00pm

Try It Out Tuesday

Try It Out Tuesday

Tuesday, August 6, 2024 | 10:00am-11:00am

Veterans Coffee Hour

Veterans Coffee Hour

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 | 9:30am-10:30am

Community Blood Drive

Community Blood Drive

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 | 10:00am-2:00pm

Ice Cream Social

Ice Cream Social

Thursday, August 8, 2024 | 2:00pm-3:00pm

Mamas Black Sheep Band

Mamas Black Sheep Band

Friday, August 9, 2024 | 6:00pm-8:00pm

Jigsaw Puzzle Swap (August)

Jigsaw Puzzle Swap (August)

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 10:00am-2:30pm

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 10:00am-11:00am

August Arepa Luncheon

August Arepa Luncheon

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 12:00pm-1:30pm

Forgotten Disruptive Technology Part II

Forgotten Disruptive Technology Part II

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 1:00pm-3:00pm

Beer and Bingo - September 2024

Beer and Bingo - September 2024

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 5:00pm-6:30pm

Americans Who Tell the Truth with Robert Shetterly

Americans Who Tell the Truth with Robert Shetterly

Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 6:00pm-7:30pm

Americans Who Tell the Truth with Robert Shetterly (afternoon)

Americans Who Tell the Truth with Robert Shetterly (afternoon)

Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 1:30pm-3:00pm

Find Free Library Sources

Find Free Library Sources

Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 10:00am-11:30am

Outstanding October Luncheon

Outstanding October Luncheon

Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 12:00pm-1:30pm

Concert and Education of Malawi

Concert and Education of Malawi

Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 3:00pm-4:30pm

Silent Film Series: The Phantom of the Opera

Silent Film Series: The Phantom of the Opera

Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 5:30pm-7:30pm

Pride Halloween Dance

Pride Halloween Dance

Thursday, October 31, 2024 | 5:00pm-7:30pm

Small Works Art Exhibit 2024

Small Works Art Exhibit 2024

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 12:01am-11:59pm