Fine Arts

Chinese Brush Painting (February 2024)

Chinese Brush Painting (February 2024)

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 2:00pm-4:00pm

Painting with The Masters

Painting with The Masters

Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 9:00am-12:00pm

Katies Advanced Beginner Oils

Katies Advanced Beginner Oils

Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 12:30pm-3:00pm

Friday Art Group

Friday Art Group

Friday, March 1, 2024 | 9:30am-11:30am

Advanced Oil Painting with Ann 2024

Advanced Oil Painting with Ann 2024

Friday, March 1, 2024 | 12:00pm-3:00pm

Music in The Atrium with Deloy Moore

Music in The Atrium with Deloy Moore

Friday, March 1, 2024 | 2:30pm-3:30pm

Oil Painting Group

Oil Painting Group

Saturday, March 2, 2024 | 9:00am-11:30am

Beginners Chinese Brush Painting (March)

Beginners Chinese Brush Painting (March)

Saturday, March 2, 2024 | 11:45am-1:45pm

Grateful Threads Quilters

Grateful Threads Quilters

Monday, March 4, 2024 | 10:00am-12:00pm

Art as Play - March

Art as Play - March

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 | 9:00am-12:00pm

Using the Notan

Using the Notan

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 | 1:00pm-4:00pm

Mandala Art Painting (March)

Mandala Art Painting (March)

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 | 1:00pm-3:00pm

Chinese Brush Painting (March)

Chinese Brush Painting (March)

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 | 2:00pm-4:00pm

Paint a Purse

Paint a Purse

Thursday, March 7, 2024 | 10:00am-11:30am

Jazz Jam Session

Jazz Jam Session

Thursday, March 7, 2024 | 6:00pm-8:00pm

Piedmont Pastelists

Piedmont Pastelists

Monday, March 11, 2024 | 1:00pm-3:00pm

Silk Screen Printing

Silk Screen Printing

Monday, March 11, 2024 | 1:00pm-3:00pm

Intermediate Watercolor Painting

Intermediate Watercolor Painting

Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 10:00am-12:00pm

Intermediate to Advanced Cityscape Painting

Intermediate to Advanced Cityscape Painting

Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 12:30pm-3:00pm

Paint Blue Ridge Coasters

Paint Blue Ridge Coasters

Monday, March 25, 2024 | 1:30pm-3:00pm

Teabag Art

Teabag Art

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 9:30am-11:30am

The Art of Quilt Photography

The Art of Quilt Photography

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 1:00pm-3:00pm

National Park Art Series

National Park Art Series

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 | 1:00pm-4:00pm

Intermediate Acrylic Impressionist Painting 

Intermediate Acrylic Impressionist Painting 

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 | 2:00pm-4:00pm

Creative Collage Workshop - April 3

Creative Collage Workshop - April 3

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 | 10:00am-1:00pm

Paint Loose I (April-May)

Paint Loose I (April-May)

Thursday, April 4, 2024 | 9:30am-12:30pm

Beginner and Intermediate Watercolor

Beginner and Intermediate Watercolor

Thursday, April 4, 2024 | 3:30pm-5:30pm

Beginners Chinese Brush Painting (April 2024)

Beginners Chinese Brush Painting (April 2024)

Saturday, April 6, 2024 | 11:45am-12:45pm

Quilling With Cory - April

Quilling With Cory - April

Monday, April 8, 2024 | 1:00pm-3:00pm

A Memoir Reading

A Memoir Reading

Friday, April 12, 2024 | 2:00pm-3:30pm

Apply for The Arts and Crafts Fair

Apply for The Arts and Crafts Fair

Monday, April 15, 2024 | 12:01am-11:59pm

Dried Floral Art

Dried Floral Art

Monday, April 15, 2024 | 1:30pm-3:00pm

April Teabag Art

April Teabag Art

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 11:30am-1:30pm

Creative Collage Workshop - April 17

Creative Collage Workshop - April 17

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 10:00am-1:00pm

Seascapes Painting

Seascapes Painting

Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 12:30pm-3:00pm

Tropical Paint and Dessert Tasting

Tropical Paint and Dessert Tasting

Monday, April 29, 2024 | 1:30pm-3:00pm

Modern Masters Landscape Oil Painting

Modern Masters Landscape Oil Painting

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 | 1:00pm-4:00pm