Board of Directors 2018-2019

Officers

President: Greg Menke* - President, Medical Decision Network LLC (MDN)
Vice President: Jennifer King - Senior VP & COO, Chase Investment Council
Treasurer: Dick Brownlee* - Professor Emeritus, Darden School of Business
Secretary: Rene Bond* - LCSW, Bereavement Counselor, Hospice of the Piedmont

Directors

Gordon Burris* - Senior Assistant to the UVA President (ret.)
Jonathan Davis - President, Sentara Martha Jefferson Hospital
Rich DeMong* - Professor Emeritus, McIntire School of Commerce
Jean Foss* – Educator, Albemarle County Schools (ret.)
Joe Gieck* – UVa Professor Emeritus, Sports Medicine
Sean Greer – Co-founder, Commonwise Home Care
Hi Ewald* – Tall Oaks Capital
Robyn Jackson – Founder, The Civility School
Rob Jiranek – Publisher, The Daily Progress
Joe Krenn – GM/COO, Farmington Country Club
Joyce Turner Lewis – Guidance Counselor, Albemarle County Schools (ret.)
Larry Martin – CPA, Hantzmon Wiebel LLP
Steve Peters* – Officer, US Navy (ret.)
Steve Shawley – CFO & Senior VP, Ingersoll-Rand Company (ret.)
Christine Thalwitz – Consultant, ACAC Fitness & Wellness Centers
Bill Tucker – Founding Partner, Tucker Griffin Barnes P.C.
Kurt Woerpel, III – Owner, Woerpel and Company LLC

* Center Member

FY19 Meeting Schedule

Monday, April 23, 2018, at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, at 4:00 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018, at 4:00 pm
Monday, July 23, 2018, at 4:00 pm
Mnday, August 27, 2018, at 4:00 pm
Monday, September 24, 2018, at 4:00 pm
Monday, October 22, 2018, at 4:00 pm
Monday, November 26, 2018, at 4:00 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019, at 4:00 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019, at 4:00 pm
Monday, March 25, 2019, at 4:00 pm

Board of Directors meetings are generally held the fourth Monday of every month from 4:00 to 6:00 p.m.